Elementary Staff

Bell-Krueger, Becky - 1st Grade/Track/Cross Country/Jr. Class Advisor
becky.krueger@k12.sd.us

Boomsma, Janet - Title
janet.boomsma@k12.sd.us

Brondsema, Hillary - K-12 Health/PE
hillary.brondsema@k12.sd.us

Bruckner, Julie - 4th Grade
julie.r.bruckner@k12.sd.us 

Clement, Zack - Computers/SPED
zack.clement@k12.sd.us 

Copeland, Michelle - Special Education
michelle.copeland@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Diane - Para Professional
diane.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Julie - K-1, 5-12 Vocal Music/Drama Director
julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Flowers, Kandy - Para Professional

Gregg, Jaci - Para Professional

Hainy, Nichole - Kindergarten
nichole.hainy@k12.sd.us

Hettinger, Joe - Head Custodian
joe.hettinger@k12.sd.us 

Hurley, Renee - Para Professional
renee.hurley@k12.sd.us

Jackson, Kathryn - 5th-6th Grade
kathryn.jackson@k12.sd.us

Kogel, Debra - Special Education
debra.kogel@k12.sd.us

Kruse, Johnny, Custodian

Larson, Sarah - 2nd Grade
sarah.larson@k12.sd.us

McLaughlin, Connie - 5th-6th Grade
connie.mclaughlin@k12.sd.us

Mitchell, Dacia - 3rd Grade
dacia.mitchell@k12.sd.us

Mohling, Joy - Para Professional
joy.mohling@k12.sd.us

Ness, Marla - Cook
marla.ness@k12.sd.us

Olinger, Stanna - Pre-school, SPED
stanna.olinger@k12.sd.us

Orth, Kim - 3rd Grade
kim.orth@k12.sd.us

Paulson, Holly - Para Professional
holly.paulson@k12.sd.us 

Schelske, Sue - Para Professional
sue.schelske@k12.sd.us

Stevens, Karon - Title
karon.stevens@k12.sd.us

Wetzel, Tammy - Head Cook
tammy.wetzel@k12.sd.us

 

2018 Wessington Springs District
302 Dakota Ave. N, PO Box 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
Phone (605)-539-9391
Fax (605)-539-1029