Elementary Staff

Bell-Krueger, Becky - 1st Grade/Track/Cross Country/Jr. Class Advisor
becky.krueger@k12.sd.us

Bergeleen, Dacia - 2nd Grade
dacia.bergeleen@k12.sd.us

Boomsma, Janet - Title
janet.boomsma@k12.sd.us

Bruckner, Julie - 4th Grade
julie.r.bruckner@k12.sd.us

Cashman, Colten - Custodian
colten.cashman@k12.sd.us

Copeland, Michelle - Special Education
michelle.copeland@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Diane - Para Professional
diane.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Julie - K-1, 5-12 Vocal Music/Drama Director
julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Hainy, Nichole - Kindergarten
nichole.hainy@k12.sd.us

Hettinger, Joe - Head Custodian
joe.hettinger@k12.sd.us

Heydon, Clark - Custodian

Hurley, Renee - Para Professional
renee.hurley@k12.sd.us

Jackson, Kathryn - 5th-6th Grade
kathryn.jackson@k12.sd.us

Kogel, Debra - Special Education
debra.kogel@k12.sd.us

Kruse, Johnny - Head Cook
johnny.kruse@k12.sd.us

Larson, Sarah - 2nd Grade
sarah.larson@k12.sd.us

McLaughlin, Connie - 5th-6th Grade
connie.mclaughlin@k12.sd.us

Mebius, Melissa - SPED/ESL
melissa.mebius@k12.sd.us

Mohling, Joy - Para Professional
joy.mohling@k12.sd.us

Ness, Marla - Cook
marla.ness@k12.sd.us

Olinger, Stanna - 1st Grade
stanna.olinger@k12.sd.us

Orth, Kim - 3rd Grade
kim.orth@k12.sd.us

Paulson, Holly - Para Professional
holly.paulson@k12.sd.us

Reindl, Kay - Para Professional/Bus Driver
kay.reindl@k12.sd.us

Schelske, Sue - Para Professional
sue.schelske@k12.sd.us

Stevens, Karon - Title
karon.stevens@k12.sd.us

Wetzel, Tammy - Cook
tammy.wetzel@k12.sd.us

 

2017 Wessington Springs District
302 Dakota Ave. N, PO Box 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
Phone (605)-539-9391
Fax (605)-539-1029