Middle/High School Staff

Eagle, Pat - Librarian/Junior Class Advisor
pat.eagle@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Julie - K-1, 5-12 Vocal Music/Drama Director
julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Gerlach, Kyle - K-12 PE/Health, Head Girls BBall
kyle.gerlach@k12.sd.us

Hainy, Nathan - MS/HS Science & Math
nathan.hainy@k12.sd.us

Jackson, Devena - MS/HS English
devena.jackson@k12.sd.us

Kruse, James - MS/HS Science
james.kruse@k12.sd.us

Mohling, Charlotte - FACS/Curriculum Director
charlotte.mohling@k12.sd.us

Munsen, Renee - 5-12 Band, 2-14 Elementary Music
renee.munsen@k12.sd.us

Neely, Lynn - Head Volleyball Coach

Roesler, Alicia - MS/HS Art, 7th Grade Soc. Studies
alicia.roesler@k12.sd.us

Schmiedt, Bruce, Wrestling Coach

Schmiedt, Domanick, Wrestling Coach

Shyrock, Craig - Vocational Agriculture
craig.shryock@k12.sd.us

Thomas, Julia - MS/HS Custodian
julia.thomas@k12.sd.us

Vavra, Gloria - MS/HS Math/Technlogy Coordinator
gloria.vavra@k12.sd.us

Wagner, Donna - Special Education/Junior Class Advisor
donna.wagner@k12.sd.us

Walker, Will - MS/HS Social Studies/Asst. BBall
will.walker@k12.sd.us

Walls, Alan - Head Boys BBall Coach

Walz, Elizabeth - K-12 Guidance Counselor
elizabeth.walz@k12.sd.us

Waters, Natasha - Cheer Coach

2017 Wessington Springs District
302 Dakota Ave. N, PO Box 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
Phone (605)-539-9391
Fax (605)-539-1029