Middle/High School Staff

Braun, Jill - Administrative Assistant
jill.braun@k12.sd.us

Brondsema, Hillary - K-12 PE/Health/Athletic Director
hillary.brondsema@k12.sd.us

Eagle, Pat - Librarian/Junior Class Advisor
pat.eagle@k12.sd.us

Fastnacht, Julie - K-1, 5-12 Vocal Music/Drama Director
julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Jackson, Devena - MS/HS English/Yearbook
devena.jackson@k12.sd.us

Kruse, James - MS/HS Science
james.kruse@k12.sd.us

Kruse, Johnny - Business Office Administrative Assistant
johnny.kruse@k12.sd.us

Levtzow, Roni - Para Professional
roni.levtzow@k12.sd.us 

Mitchell, Joey - Head Boys BBall Coach
j_mitchell2011@outlook.com

Mohling, Charlotte - FACS/Curriculum Director
charlotte.mohling@k12.sd.us

Munsen, Renee - 5-12 Band, 2-14 Elementary Music
renee.munsen@k12.sd.us

Neely, Lynn - Head Volleyball Coach

Paguio, Bernadette - MS/HS Science & Math
bernadette.paguio@k12.sd.us

Rasmussen, Pam
pam.rasmussen@k12.sd.us

Roesler, Alicia - MS/HS Art, 7th Grade Soc. Studies
alicia.roesler@k12.sd.us

Schimke, Kaci - Assistant Volleyball Coach

Shyrock, Craig - Vocational Agriculture
craig.shryock@k12.sd.us

Stanley, Elaine - Custodian
elaine.stanley@k12.sd.us

Teveldal, Regina - Head Golf Coach

Vavra, Gloria - MS/HS Math/Technlogy Coordinator
gloria.vavra@k12.sd.us

Wagner, Donna - Special Education/Junior Class Advisor
donna.wagner@k12.sd.us

Walker, Will - MS/HS Social Studies/Asst. BBall/Asst. Football
will.walker@k12.sd.us 

Walz, Elizabeth - K-12 Guidance Counselor
elizabeth.walz@k12.sd.us 

2021 Wessington Springs District
302 Dakota Ave. N, PO Box 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
Phone (605)-539-9391
Fax (605)-539-1029